This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 4 events
September
27
Sunday 6:00 PM

Elders and Pastors Meeting

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM EDT
Mount Paran Church, 2055 Mount Paran Road Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30327 US, Sanctuary
Register Sunday, 9/27/20 @ 6:00 PM
September
28
Monday 10:00 AM

Total Staff Meeting

Monday, Sep 28, 2020 10:00 AM EDT
Mount Paran Church, 2055 Mount Paran Road Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30327 US, Sanctuary
Register Monday, 9/28/20 @ 10:00 AM
Oct - Nov
5 - 16
Mon - Mon

Inspire Women's Bible Study

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM - Monday, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Mount Paran Church, 2055 Mount Paran Road Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30327 US
Register Mon, 10/5/20 - Mon, 11/16/20
October
11
Sunday 6:00 PM

World Changer Training Registration 4th grade, 2020/2021

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 6:00 PM EDT
Mount Paran Church, 2055 Mount Paran Road Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30327 US, On Zoom
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/11/20 @ 6:00 PM